Order within 7 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (508) 756-4329
Serving the Worcester MA area for all your floral needs ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
LADYBUG/GEORGE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Worcester, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Roses are beautiful, look like a picture. They lasted a long time and I received many compliments!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient of boquet was very pleased, which in turn makes me glad I chose your shop
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were gorgeous. I have found my new florist. Catherine M.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement I received on my birthday was phenomenally beautiful and the young women who delivered them were were absolutely perfect in their presentatio. They did your business justice. Over the moon gracious. Wish you had been there when I grew up in Oxford 1940-50. 40 years ago I founded Abbys House in Worcester. Look us up on the web. Thanks again. Annette
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your service was excellent and I would highly recommend it to others.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was an absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, and the smell brought Spring to my heart!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy to order and everything arrived as scheduled
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and beautiful arrangement, and they made the whole experience easy even though I ordered from Tennessee. Thanks!
Stacey's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2014, 11:22 am

Andrew, We are glad to hear you were pleased with your flowers and the service we provided . We look forward to your continued business .
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I want to extend my gratitute for your great service! The recipient that receive the basket also was surprise for the beautiful basket. Thank you! Sincerely, Zoraida
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were very happy with the basket. Thx for uour help.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I checked out several florists in Worcester before selecting George's. I was looking for something unique, and couldn't find it anywhere else. The presentation of the arrangements at George's is creative and artistic. Ordering was quick and easy, and George's delivered a beautiful arrangement right when I wanted it there.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a fruit basket. The recipient said it was fantastic. "Grapes were the size of golf balls." Everything was fresh.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was told the flowers were beautiful and they arrived right on schedule. Very pleased. Thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

the family said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I'm from Guatemala. Great service.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. Congratulations!
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flower Delivery To Worcester, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LADYBUG/GEORGE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local: (508) 756-4329

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase